Approved Providers - Kendall College of Arts and Sciences

Approved Providers

Provider NameProvider LocationProvider SettingProvider EmailProvider PhoneOther Info
Susan DrevoLittle Rock, ARCentral Arkansas Veterans Healthcare Systemsusan.drevo@va.gov501-257-3383
Kelsey C. ClarkPalo Alto, CAPalo Alto VA
kelsey.clark1@va.gov
650-493-500
Anne Richards, MD, MPHSan Francisco, CASan Francisco VA Healthcare System - PTSD Programanne.richards@va.gov
Lauren Borges, Ph.D.Denver, CODepartment of Veteran AffairsLauren.borges2@va.gov720-723-4865
Hilary McEvoy, LPMHCPeoria, ILBob Michel VAHilary.McEvoy@va.gov309-589-6800, ext 47082
Joshua N. Friedlander, Psy.D.Washington, D.C.DoD, Walter Reed National Military Medical Centerjoshua.n.friedlander.civ@mail.mil

jwoosh2000@yahoo.com 
301-400-2106

202-486-5111
ERRT Trainer and Consultant
Miriam L. Rubin, Ph.D, DBSMWorcester, MACentral Western Massachusetts VA Healthcare Systemmiriam.rubin@va.gov413-584-4040 ext. 6632
Rachel L. Micol, Ph.D.Germantown, MDPrivate Practice, Collaborative Psychological Services of Marylanddrmicol@cpsmd.sprucecare.com301-857-4040
Christopher C. Cranston, Ph.D.Baltimore, MDJohns Hopkins School of Medicine410-502-2441
Andrew C. HaleAnn Arbor, MIVA Medical Centerandrewhale@outlook.com
Theodore P. Wright, Ph.D.Battle Creek, MIVA Medical Center269-966-5600 ext. 31118
Richard KruseBattle Creek, MIVA Medical Center
Ashley Clausen, PhDKansas City, MOVA Medical CenterAshley.Clausen@va.gov816-922-2641
Suzanne Bergmann, LCSWNew York, New Jersey, and FloridaVirtual/online video or phonesbergmann@drjoshuatal.com347-466-7066 https://www.drjoshuatal.com
Patricia Byrd, Ph.D.Muskogee, OKEastern OK VA Healthcare Systempatricia.byrd@va.gov918-610-2051
Shilpa Trivedi, LCSWPortland, ORVHA Rocky Mountain Network Clinical Resource Hub, VISN 19shilpa.trivedi@va.gov503-750-1298

503-333-1013
ERRT-M Trainer and Consultant
Katherine Miller, PhDPhiladephia, PACorporal Michael J. Crescenz VA Medical Centerkatherine.miller13@va.gov215-823-5800, ext 2105
Jodi Bremer-Landau, Ph.DQuakertown, PAPrivate PracticeJodi.BremerLandau@gmail.com267-772-8768http://counselingpsychpp.com/
JoAnna N. Plunkett, LISW-CPColumbia, SCColumbia VAHCS – Trauma Recovery Programjoanna.plunkett@va.gov 803-776-4000
Hannah TylerAustin, TXUniversity of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio HannahTylerPhD@gmail.com
Kristi Pruiksma, PhDKilleen, TXCarl R. Darnall Army Medical Centerpruiksma@uthscsa.edu254-288-1638>
Brittany Hall-Clark, Ph.D.Pflugerville, TXPrivate Practicebhall-clark@insightpbhs.com512-704-8349
Taylor Plumb, PsyDSalt Lake City, UTVISN 19 Clinical Resource HubTaylor.Plumb@va.gov
Brian J. Curtis, PhDWood Cross, UtahHonest Sleep, LLCinfo@honestsleep.com385-367-5337
Noelle Balliett, Ph.D.Tacoma, WAVA Puget Sound Healthcare System, American Lake DivisionNoelle.Balliett2@va.govERRT Trainer and Consultant
Jessica Carlile, Ph.D.Seattle, WAJoon Care Teletherapy and Elevate Psychology PLLCdr.carlile@elevatepsych.com

206-590-4094ERRT-M Trainer and Consultant
Sari Gold, PhDSeattle, WAVISN 19 Clinical Resource Hubsarigold@uw.edu
Martin Suwalski, PhDCopenhagen, Denmark, EUPrivate Practicemartinsuwalski@icloud.com
Jillian Shinn, LCSWColoradoRocky Mountain Regional MHS, Veterans Healthcare AdministrationJillian.shinn@va.gov720-723-7345
Diana Kurtz, LICSWTacoma, WAVA Puget Sound Healthcare System, American Lake DivisionDiana.Kurtz@va.gov253-583-1761
Sharon Radomski, PhDDenver, COVA Medical CenterSharon.Radomski@va.gov
Jaime Grundner, LCSWVA Medical CenterJaime.Grundner@va.gov
Rachel Wells, PhDFort Collins, COVISN 19 Clinical Resource Hub, VHARachel.Wells3@va.gov307-274-5081
Michael A. Gramlich, PhDTacoma, WAVA Puget Sound Health Care System, American Lake DivisionMichael.Gramlich1@va.gov253-583-1619

We are continuing to update this information as more individuals become Approved Providers. If you have been through the training and consultation process and would like your name listed here, please contact us.

Additionally, if you are interested in becoming an Approved ERRT provider, please email tu.nightmarestudy@utulsa.edu for more information.