Approved Providers - Kendall College of Arts and Sciences

Approved Providers

Provider NameProvider LocationProvider SettingProvider EmailProvider PhoneOther Info
Hannah TylerAustin, TXUniversity of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio HannahTylerPhD@gmail.com
Brittany Hall-Clark, Ph.D.Pflugerville, TXPrivate Practicebhall-clark@insightpbhs.com512-704-8349
Susan DrevoLittle Rock, ARCentral Arkansas Veterans Healthcare Systemsusan.drevo@va.gov501-257-3383
Lauren Borges, Ph.D.Denver, CODepartment of Veteran AffairsLauren.borges2@va.gov720-723-4865
Joshua N. Friedlander, Psy.D.Washington, D.C.DoD, Walter Reed National Military Medical Centerjoshua.n.friedlander.civ@mail.mil

jwoosh2000@yahoo.com 
301-400-2106

202-486-5111
ERRT Trainer and Consultant
Miriam L. Rubin, Ph.D, DBSMWorcester, MACentral Western Massachusetts VA Healthcare Systemmiriam.rubin@va.gov413-584-4040 ext. 6632
Rachel L. Micol, Ph.D.Germantown, MDPrivate Practice, Collaborative Psychological Services of Marylanddrmicol@cpsmd.sprucecare.com301-857-4040
Christopher C. Cranston, Ph.D.Baltimore, MDJohns Hopkins School of Medicine410-502-2441
Andrew C. HaleAnn Arbor, MIVA Medical Centerandrewhale@outlook.com
Theodore P. Wright, Ph.D.Battle Creek, MIVA Medical Center269-966-5600 ext. 31118
Richard KruseBattle Creek, MIVA Medical Center
Ashley Clausen, PhDKansas City, MOVA Medical CenterAshley.Clausen@va.gov816-922-2641
Patricia Byrd, Ph.D.Muskogee, OKEastern OK VA Healthcare Systempatricia.byrd@va.gov918-610-2051
Katherine Miller, PhDPhiladephia, PACorporal Michael J. Crescenz VA Medical Centerkatherine.miller13@va.gov215-823-5800, ext 2105
Jodi Bremer-Landau, Ph.DQuakertown, PAPrivate PracticeJodi.BremerLandau@gmail.com(267) 772-8768http://counselingpsychpp.com/
Kristi Pruiksma, PhDKilleen, TXCarl R. Darnall Army Medical Centerpruiksma@uthscsa.edu254-288-1638>
Noelle Balliett, Ph.D.Tacoma, WAVA Puget Sound Healthcare System, American Lake DivisionNoelle.Balliett2@va.govERRT Trainer and Consultant
Jessica Carlile, Ph.D.Seattle, WAJoon Care Teletherapy and Elevate Psychology PLLCdr.carlile@elevatepsych.com

jessa@joon.com
206-590-4094ERRT-M Trainer and Consultant
Martin Suwalski, PhDCopenhagen, Denmark, EUPrivate Practicemartinsuwalski@icloud.com
Shilpa Trivedi, LCSWPortland, OregonVHA Rocky Mountain Network Clinical Resource Hub, VISN 19shilpa.trivedi@va.gov(503) 750-1298 and (503) 333-1013ERRT-M Trainer and Consultant
Suzanne Bergmann, LCSWNorthport, NY HUD-VASH Contract Coordinator/Social Worker, Northport VAMCSuzanne.Bergmann@va.gov631-261-4400 Ext. 5652

We are continuing to update this information as more individuals become Approved Providers. If you have been through the training and consultation process and would like your name listed here, please contact us.

Additionally, if you are interested in becoming an Approved ERRT provider, please see the document here for more information.